An Oddball Altered Project!

It’s time for another Oddball Art Co. blog challenge! This time we were asked to create an altered project with one of the adorable Oddball Art Co. digis. I decided to make an altered tag with Big Eyed Zombie Chibi Girl No. 53. You can purchase her here at the Etsy shop. I created the tag by starting off with one of the Heidi Swapp Color Shine tags as a base. I then used a pink Perfect Pearls paint in a bright fuschia color. I added tissue paper, did some stenciling, used some Inka Gold in purple. I layered up the tag with a doily, washi, and some bling. I really like how the tag came out with all the bright purple and pinks. You can participate too in our challenge by joining us on the Oddball Art Co blog. The challenge runs from the 15th of this month until July 15th. Winner will be able to pick 3 digital stamps from the Etsy shop of their choice. Please go by the blog and check out all the other DT member’s projects and submit your altered project for a chance to win. Below I’ve included photos of my tag. Enjoy!

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Leave a Reply

