Oddball Art Co Facebook Challenge for May

It’s that time again….for a Facebook Challenge for Oddball Art Co. This month I got to use this super cute digi which is one of my favorites from the shop, Big Eyed Girl Image No. 3. I love that she has a cute cluster of stars as a tattoo, just like me. 😉

For my project I created an art journal page. I used some Dylusions spray, lots of acrylic paint, stencils, and even some tissue paper to create different patterns and layers.

 

IMG_3701

There’s a lot going on in this art journal page and some of it kind of got lost in the layers as I worked but I like the overall look of the page. If you’re interested in playing along for our Facebook challenge for May, simply use an Oddball Art Co digi stamp from the Etsy shop and create with us! You have until the end of May to enter your project and the winner will get to choose 3 digi stamps from the shop! Check out the FB group and show us your creation.

IMG_3696

 

IMG_3697

 

IMG_3698

 

IMG_3699

 

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my creation!

2 thoughts on “Oddball Art Co Facebook Challenge for May

  1. You deserve so much more comments on your blog!! I don’t like bloggers… they look and doesn’t leave a comment lol. I adore this girls hair and the bones-print under the girl; Crystal you did a great job!

Leave a Reply

