Sodalicious Inspired Layout

I’m always on the lookout for any scrappy designer that is my style. I like things that are bit different and just original and funky. I have fallen in love with the company Sodalicious. I believe they are based out of Poland but their style is so unique. Simple patterns, mostly in black and white and …just out there. I love them. I decided to do a layout with some of the new Amy Tan products and other goodies that reminded me of some of the layouts on the Sodalicious blog.

IMG_3300

 

And here’s some more close-ups of the layout.

IMG_3301

 

IMG_3296

2 thoughts on “Sodalicious Inspired Layout

Leave a Reply

