Mini Album Madness

I don’t know about you guys but I can’t get enough of the pre-made mini books that are so popular right now. I had to stop myself from buying another one at Michaels the other day. I still have a few that I have to put to use before I go on anymore mini-book binges. I do absolutely adore the Heidi Swapp Memory File Album. I’m still working on mine as I get new photos to put in it. I think having a book that is already pre-bound and complete with cute patterned paper just makes your scrappy journey that much easier. While I love to create a layout from the ground up…sometimes I just want to do a quick layout without having to start from scratch. These minibooks like the Heidi Swapp books, Maggie Holmes clipboard albums and Amy Tan daybooks are the perfect solution for when I’m in this kind of a scrapping mood. 

Here’s a few pages from my Heidi Swapp Memory File Album:

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

3 thoughts on “Mini Album Madness

Leave a Reply

