New Heidi Swapp pages!

I’ve been slacking my blog but so much has been going on. I’ve just been super busy. I recently bought a new car, been organizing my crafting space, and still working on some random projects. 

I’ve really been putting a dent in my Heidi Swapp Memory File Album. I’d say that I’m about 60% done with the book. It’s so fun and easy to work on because the pages are already beautiful, it makes me feel that I don’t have to add too much to make it a really neat page.

Here’s a few of the pages that I’ve completed in it recently:

Image

 

Image

Leave a Reply

