Glitz Design Box Deal

Image

I recently saw that Glitz Design was having a warehouse box deal on their website. The box cost $29.99 and is supposed to include a random assortment of items from their various lines and be worth over $100. I paid the $29.99 plus shipping and handling ($10). I recently got my box and was pleasantly surprised. It had 2 6×6 paper pads, various cardstock stickers, letter stickers, 12×12 paper sheets, and various other embellishments. Came out to be a nice little box of goodies.

ImageIf you like Glitz design, I’d suggest grabbing one of these box deals. I think the sale is still going on. I found out about it from their Instagram. You can purchase it from their website via Paypal or credit card. 

Leave a Reply

