Scrapping and Shopping

I recently went on a bit of a shopping spree over the last week. I got stuff in bits and pieces but still got some neat scrappy products to work with.

photo (3)I got these stamps at AC Moore. They were a dollar a piece so I thought that was a pretty good deal for wooden-backed stamps. Trying to build up my stamp collection.

 

photo (4)This is Washi tape that I got from various places. Some of it is Recollections brand from Michaels but most of it came from AC Moore. They recently had their washi tape on sale for $1 a roll.

photo (5)Here’s the paper pads I have recently grabbed. The one on the left is Maggie Holmes. I found this at Michaels and got it on sale for $11.99. The other is DCWV and had a lot of cute prints. The last one in the group is The Pier by Crate Paper. Couldn’t pass that one up for the summer. I got it at AC Moore with a 50% off coupon and ended up only paying about 8 bucks for it.

Shopping can be dangerous but I’m so ready to use all these things in my next few layouts!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Scrapping and Shopping

Leave a Reply

